So in the last month I’ve been asked by My Trending Stories to blog for them about my Food Stamp cooking, shopping and frugal eating journey!

I am very excited about this and have written four posts thus far, I hope my followers here will check them out!

FOOD STAMPS? YOU ARE ON FOOD STAMPS? YES I AM AND PROUD OF IT!
SO YOU ARE ON FOOD STAMPS – CAN I SHOP FREELY?
SO YOU THINK YOU NO LONGER HAVE THE TIME
SOME OF MY FAVORITE, AND AFFORDABLE MEALS!

Please check them out and share – share – share alike!

Comments

Leave a Reply

