We’re Straining and Trying – Please Help Our GoFundMe

Posted: January 16, 2016 in Car Shopping, Financial Organization, Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Silver

Good Morning All –

I’ve posted the ups and downs of our financial life and yet I’ve never asked for help – a few days ago our much needed van was repossessed – it’s my fault – we fell behind on the payments and didn’t communicate with the finance company – so yes I take full responsibility for it.

HOWEVER we need our van so I can get back and forth to work – I can now afford the payments with my new salary – albeit its temporary – I am certain I’ll get moved into a new position quickly with the contract company I am working for.

I posted this from GoFundMe to my Facebook Page this morning

“Good Morning Friends & Family –

Still need help with this! We can’t get Silver back without your help!

We are desperate – we’re at $360.00, would LOVE to have at LEAST $750 before we try and go get her. I lost hours this week with Austin being sick and dealing with this mess on Wednesday morning so I lost pay – PLEASE!

If you haven’t donated yet, Please Do! Believe me your help will make a WORLD of difference to us.

If you have donated THANK-YOU from the bottom of our hearts! There aren’t enough words to describe how thankful we are for the outpouring of your support!

PLEASE!”

Here’s the link again

gofund.me/69nv96q4

Thanks So Much Everyone!

Leave a Reply

