A 2nd Chance Perhaps at Some Stability…

Posted: November 29, 2015 in Financial Organization, Financial Picture, Jobs, Money, Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

Well tomorrow I start work for a new job.

This time as a contract employee for a Contractor at a Paper Processing Plant. Did you get all of that?

Doing timekeeping, being the face of the the Contractor with the client, and doing whatever administrative tasks as requested.

The company I am contracting with found me, how I don’t know, but they found me, everything happened real quick last week and tomorrow I start work.

They are paying me $16.00/hr with overtime each week, I literally have to be at work at 7am every morning and work a 10 – 11 hour day each day. So yeah we’re looking at what I was making + hubby’s salary each month just on myself alone – NOW this will only go through the end of May 2016 BUT it might be extended into the summer, just depends on the work requirements.

I am nervous for sure, I’ve never worked this kind of schedule, nor have I worked in this sort of environment before…so I am hopeful.

So that’s all!

Comments

Leave a Reply

