Good News: Car Passed Inspection and my hubby got the Tags renewed this morning. I also got Accepted to WritersCash as a Freelancer, Woop Woop! Gotta now get my PayPal account Activated so I can get paid!

Bad News: I had to drain our Merrill Account to cover the electric bill – they were en route to shut us off if we didn’t pay them $107.00 to keep it from being shut-off…we wouldn’t have had the funds until Friday to pay them and yeah we can’t go that long without power…too cold outside for that and our Beardie would die from the cold…UGH UGH UGH!

This woman is Dropping MANY MANY MANY MANY MANY MANY MANY F BOMBS RIGHT NOW!

Comments
  1. I’m a little confused…do you get paid for that first article you wrote? If so, congrats!

    • ncreadergirl says:

      No that was a trial submission, if they liked it they accepted me to the site so I could then do paid projects – after being accepted I’ve looked at the projects and I am not sure about it, they all seem like papers kids would buy for grades, I’ve asked about that so I am waiting on a response.

Leave a Reply

