Thought we were ok…

Posted: October 16, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

Ugh a head cold set in yesterday forcing me to take a side trip to the drug store to pick-up some meds, turns out we couldn’t use our medical spending account at the register, me being too foggy in the brain to think, used our debit card to pay for it – and yes all the while I had cash in my purse, causing us to overspend our account by $3.00, which means I’ll now need to deposit the cash in my wallet (less $15.00 for pumpkins) into our account to prevent overdraft…
Oh and yeah that same fogginess in the brain caused me to pick-up one wrong item so I am going to return it in hopes I can exchange it for the right one today if they have the correct one…
Man I hate being sick!

Comments
  1. Kat says:

    Being sick always screws with my mental capacity too.. Glad I’m not the only one. Hopefully you’re feeling better today!

Leave a Reply

